The Football Association has confirmed the dates for the 2024/25 FA Cup and FA Trophy.

For the FA Cup, Yeovil will enter at the Fourth Qualifying Stage, which is set for the second weekend in October.

As for the FA Trophy, The Glovers will enter that competition later than last year too – the perks of getting Promoted!

The full list of dates are available below – remember, no FA Cup replays this year, the bigger boys are all a bit tired from their trips around the world in their private jets – bless their cotton socks.


The Emirates FA Cup
Season 2024-25
Round Dates

Extra Preliminary Round – Saturday 3 August 2024
Preliminary Round – Saturday 17 August 2024
First Round Qualifying – Saturday 31 August 2024
Second Round Qualifying – Saturday 14 September 2024
Third Round Qualifying – Saturday 28 September 2024
Fourth Round Qualifying – Saturday 12 October 2024
First Round Proper – Saturday 2 November 2024
Second Round Proper – Saturday 30 November 2024
Third Round Proper – Saturday 11 January 2025
Fourth Round Proper – Saturday 8 February 2025
Fifth Round Proper – Saturday 1 March 2025
Quarter Final – Saturday 29 March 2025
Semi Final – Saturday 26 April 2025
Final – Saturday 17 May 2025


The Isuzu FA Trophy
Season 2024-25
Round Dates

Preliminary Round – Saturday 24 August 2024
First Round Qualifying – Saturday 7 September 2024
Second Round Qualifying – Saturday 21 September 2024
Third Round Qualifying – Saturday 5 October 2024
First Round Proper – Saturday 26 October 2024
Second Round Proper – Saturday 16 November 2024
Third Round Proper – Saturday 7 December 2024
Fourth Round Proper – Saturday 4 January 2025
Fifth Round Proper – Saturday 1 February 2025
Sixth Round Proper – Saturday 1 March 2025
Semi Final – Saturday 5 April 2025
Final – Saturday 10 or Sunday 11 May 2025


Support the Gloverscast

The Gloverscast is a volunteer run website which costs money to maintain. If ever you feel like supporting with our running costs, which include our website hosting, Zoom subscription, The Daily Glove, we’d be extremely grateful for your donations.



 

SUBSCRIBE TO THE DAILY GLOVE



Subscribe
Notify of

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments