Defender Morgan Williams replaces the suspended Max Hunt in the only change for today’s FA Cup first round proper tie at Yate Town. (3pm kick-off).

Luke Wilkinson returns from injury on the substitutes’ bench.

Yeovil Town: Grant Smith, Dan Moss,  Josh Staunton, Morgan Williams , Jack Robinson, Matt Worthington, Dale Gorman, Jordan Barnett, Tom Knowles, Adi Yussuf, Charlie Wakefield.

Substitutes: Max Evans, Luke Wilkinson, Alex Bradley, Toby Stephens, Sonny Blu Lo-Everton, Joe Quigley.

Subscribe to our NEW weekly email and win a Google Nest Mini! Competition closes 10/12/21

* indicates required
/ ( mm / dd )
0 0 votes
Article Rating

Leave a Reply

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments