Yeovil Town  name an unchanged starting XI for the second consecutive match as they prepare to take on Stockport County at Edgeley Park (3pm kick-off)

The same team, including substitutes, is the same as the one which beat FC Halifax Town last weekend.

For the home side, former Glovers Paddy Madden and Ben Whitfield are named in the starting XI.

Yeovil Town:
Smith, Barnett, Wilkinson, Hunt,  Moss, Staunton, Gorman, Wakefield, Knowles, Lo-Everton, Quigley.  Subs: Evans, Bradley, Williams, Stephens, Yussuf.

Stockport County: Hinchcliffe,  Hogan, Palmer, Barclay, Southam-Hales, Rooney, Raikhy, Whitfield, Croasdale, Madden, Reid. Subs: Ross, Collar, Walker, Dunnwald-Turan, Fryers.

Join the Discussion

We love to know what our readers and fellow Glovers think, so please leave a comment or a rating at the bottom of the article.

0 0 votes
Article Rating

Leave a Reply

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments