Joe Quigley replaces Reuben Reid in the only change to the Yeovil Town starting line-up for the match with Maidenhead United in front of supporters at Huish Park on Tuesday night.

Reid drops to the bench where he is joined by midfielder Adam Heaton, a member of the Glovers’ under-18s, as boss Darren Sarll names a full bench having started with just four subs against King’s Lynn at the weekend.

For the visitors, former Yeovil players Seth Nana Twumasi and Rohan Ince both start.


Yeovil Town: Adam Smith, Michael Kelly, Luke Wilkinson, Billy Sass-Davies, Carl Dickinson, Charlie Lee, Tom Knowles, Lawson D’Ath, Josh Neufville, Joe Quigley, Chris Dagnall.
Substitues: Max Evans (GK), Emmanual Sonupe, Toby Stephens,Adam Heaton, Joe Quigley.

Maidenhead United: Holden, Massey (c), Wells, Parry, Twumasi, Coley, Smith, Ince, Comley, Upward, Orsi.
Substitutes: Wiltshire, Egan, Keetch, Sparkes

Subscribe to our NEW weekly email and win a Google Nest Mini! Competition closes 10/12/21

* indicates required
/ ( mm / dd )
0 0 votes
Article Rating

Leave a Reply

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments