The teams are in for our fixture at Aldershot tonight. And as expected, Yeovil Town line up with whatever is left this evening, including an extremely youthful bench. Lawson D’Ath also returns to the squad after a long lay off. Let’s see how this goes, eh?

Yeovil Town

Adam Smith, Alex Bradley, Billy Sass-Davies, Michael Kelly, Charlie Lee, Tom Knowles, Emmanuel Sonupe, Josh Neufville, Chris Dagnall, Joe Quigley, Reuben Reid.

Subs: Max Evans, Lawson D’Ath, Toby Stephens, Jiah Medrano, Adam Heaton


Walker, Fowler, Lyons-Foster, Rees, Kandi, Panayiotou, Anderson, Edser, Kinsella, Tanner

Subs: Bettamer, Nouble, Ogie, Hinds, MIller

Subscribe to our NEW weekly email and win a Google Nest Mini! Competition closes 10/12/21

* indicates required
/ ( mm / dd )
0 0 votes
Article Rating

Leave a Reply

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments