Yeovil Town name an unchanged starting XI for the trip to play-off hopefuls FC Halifax Town today (3pm kick-off).

On loan defender Ben Barclay, who missed last weekend’s win over his parent club Stockport County, returns on the bench in place of goalkeeper Max Evans.


Yeovil Town: Grant Smith, Mark Little, Luke Wilkinson, Max Hunt, Morgan Williams, Lawson D’Ath, Dale Gorman, Jordan Barnett, Josh Neufville, Tom Knowles, Reuben Reid.

Substitutes: Ben Bradley, Jack Robinson, Alex Bradley, Sonny Blu Lo-Everton, Adi Yussuf.


Join the Discussion

We love to know what our readers and fellow Glovers think, so please leave a comment or a rating at the bottom of the article or join the discussion on Twitter or Facebook.

5 1 vote
Article Rating

Leave a Reply

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments