Yeovil Town have made three changes to the side that drew 1-1 with Maidenhead United on Tuesday night for this evening’s 17:20 kick off against Chesterfield.

Adi Yussuf leads the line in place of the injured Olufela Olomola and Matt Worthington and Jordan Barnett return to the starting line up, replacing Lawson D’Ath and Alex Bradley.

Yeovil Town: Grant Smith, Mark Little, Luke Wilkinson, Ben Barclay, Morgan Williams, Matt Worthington, Josh Staunton, Jordan Barnett, Charlie Wakefield, Tom Knowles, Adi Yussuf.

Subs: Max Evans, Alex Bradley, Lawson D’Ath, Sonny Blu Lo-Everton, Reuben Reid

Former Glovers Joe Quigley, Tom Whelan and Scott Loach line up for the Spireites.

Chesterfield: Loach, Miller, Whittle, Maguire, Grimes, King, Kellerman, Whelan, Mandeville, Quigley, Asante

Subs: Williams, Denton, Khan, Rowley, Kerr

Support the Gloverscast

The Gloverscast is a volunteer run website which costs money to maintain. If ever you feel like supporting with our running costs, which include our website hosting, Zoom subscription, The Daily Glove, we’d be extremely grateful for your donations.



Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments