Yeovil Town have named an unchanged side for this afternoon’s National League match at Wealdstone. Rhys Murphy is the only absentee with injury ruling him out. Alex Bradley is back on the bench alongside young keeper Max Evans.

1. Adam Smith; 3. Carl Dickinson, 35. Billy Sass-Davies, 18. Albi Skendi, 14. Michael Kelly; 10. Jimmy Smith, 22. Charlie Lee, 21. Tom Knowles, 24. Josh Neufville, 34. Chris Dagnall; 19. Joe Quigley

Subs: 27. Alex Bradley, 31. Max Evans (GK) 25. Emmanuel Sonupe, 26. Max Hunt, 33. Reuben Reid

Subscribe to our NEW weekly email and win a Google Nest Mini! Competition closes 10/12/21

* indicates required
/ ( mm / dd )
0 0 votes
Article Rating

Leave a Reply

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments