Lawson D’Ath returns to the starting line-up for Yeovil Town to face Grimsby Town.

Yeovil Town manager Darren Sarll has made three changes from the midweek defeat against Dagenham & Redbridge as he looks to pick up his first win th

Mark Little returns at right-back with Morgan Williams reverting to the left side in place of Jordan Barnett, who drops to the bench.

In midfield, Lawson D’Ath starts only his second match after a nine-month lay-off through injury with Matt Worthington also returning. Alex Bradley and Tom Knowles are both substitutes.

There is no place on the bench for striker Reuben Reid.

Yeovil Town: Grant Smith, Mark Little, Luke Wilkinson, Ben Barclay, Morgan Williams, Josh Staunton, Matt Worthington, Dale Gorman, Lawson D’Ath, Charlie Wakefield, Olufela Olomola. Substitutes: Jordan Barnett, Alex Bradley, Sonny Blu Lo-Everton, Tom Knowles, Adi Yussuf.

Grimsby Town: Crocombe, Efete, Smith, Waterfall, Amos, Jones, Burgess, Clifton, Scannell, Dieseruvwe, McAtee. Substitutes: Pearson, Sousa, Maguire-Drew, Taylor, Abrahams.

Join the Discussion

We love to know what our readers and fellow Glovers think, so please leave a comment or a rating at the bottom of the article or join the discussion on Twitter or Facebook.

0 0 votes
Article Rating

Leave a Reply

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments