Lawson D’Ath. Picture courtesy of Mike Kunz.

Yeovil Town caretaker boss Charlie Lee has made three changes to his starting XI for the derby match with W*ymouth at the Bob Lucas Stadium (1pm kick-off).

In come, Morgan Williams, Lawson D’Ath and Charlie Wakefield who were on the bench for Good Friday defeat at the hands of Aldershot Town.

Jordan Barnett moves forward in to midfield with Sonny Blu Lo-Everton, Alex Bradley and Josh Neufville all dropping to the bench having started three days ago.

It was Boxing Day 1988 when our seagull bothering neighbours last recorded a victory over us – let’s keep it that way, boys!

Yeovil Town: Grant Smith, Mark Little, Luke Wilkinson, Ben Barclay, Morgan Williams, Jordan Barnett, Lawson D’Ath, Dale Gorman, Tom Knowles, Charlie Wakefield, Reuben Reid. Substitutes: Max Hunt, Alex Bradley, Sonny Blu Lo-Everton, Josh Neufville, Adi Yussuf.

Support the Gloverscast

The Gloverscast is a volunteer run website which costs money to maintain. If ever you feel like supporting with our running costs, which include our website hosting, Zoom subscription, The Daily Glove, we’d be extremely grateful for your donations.



Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments