Yeovil Town make two changes for the visit of Eastleigh to Huish Park tonight.

Jordan Maguire-Drew and Ryan Law both return to the starting line-up in place of Alex Fisher and Edwin Agbaje, who both drop to the bench.

New signing striker Reo Griffiths is also named among the substitutes having joined on loan from Doncaster Rovers on Monday, but there is no place in the squad for fellow new arrival Scott Pollock, who is understood to be injured.

For the visitors Jake Scrimshaw, who started the season at Huish Park, and former Glovers’ youth team product Alfie Lloyd, who is on loan at the Hampshire side from QPR, start up front, with fellow ex-Yeovil man Michael Kelly at left-back.

Yeovil Town (5-3-2)



Support the Gloverscast

The Gloverscast is a volunteer run website which costs money to maintain. If ever you feel like supporting with our running costs, which include our website hosting, Zoom subscription, The Daily Glove, we’d be extremely grateful for your donations.



Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments