Yeovil Town line up with a back three as they take on Boreham Wood in the final home game of the National League season.

Max Hunt and Mark Little return to the starting XI after missing the Bank Holiday draw with Wealdstone and join Luke Wilkisnon with Morgan Williams and Jack Robinson expected to be deployed as wing backs.

Dale Gorman also returns in midfield with Ben Barclay and Adi Yussuf dropping to the bench. Sonny Blu Lo-Everton is not in the squad.

Yeovil Town: Grant Smith, Mark Little, Morgan Williams, Max Hunt, Luke Wilkinson,  Jack Robinson, Lawson D’Ath, Matt Worthington,  Dale Gorman, Josh Neufville, Tom Knowles. Substitutes: Ben Barclay, Jordan Barnett, Alex Bradley, Reuben Reid, Adi Yussuf.

Boreham Wood: Ashmore, Evans, Stephens, Comley, Mendy Mendy, Smith, Mafuta, Raymond, Boden, Marsh, Lewis. Substitutes: Ashby-Hammond, Cliton, Smith, Joyce, Orsi.

Join the Discussion

We love to know what our readers and fellow Glovers think, so please leave a comment or a rating at the bottom of the article or join the discussion on Twitter or Facebook.

5 1 vote
Article Rating

Leave a Reply

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments