Morgan Williams. 📸 Mike Kunz.

For those who care about these kind of things, (it’s got to be more than just Ben, right!?) Yeovil have confirmed the squad numbers for the upcoming season.

They are as follows;

1 – Grant Smith

2 – Morgan Williams

3 – Jamie Reckord

5 – Max Hunt

6 – Ben Richards-Everton

7 – Matt Worthington

8 – Lawson D’Ath

9 – Alex Fisher

12 – Max Evans (on loan at Larkhall AFC)

14 – Malachi Linton

15 – Sam Pearson

16 – Sam Perry

17 – Chiori Johnson

18 – Finley Craske

19 – Charlie Wakefield

20 – Will Buse

21 – Toby Stephens (on loan at Truro City)

22 – Ollie Hulbert

24 – Matt Grivosti

29 – Ollie Haste (on loan at Truro City)

32 – Josh Staunton (captain)

Morgan Williams switches from 13 to 2, which is his 4th different number as a Glovers player with loan spells seeing him wear 17 and 29 – can anyone think of any Yeovil player to match that!?

No number 10 or 11 is currently listed after Joe Quigley and Tom Knowles’ numbers were vacated, whilst the latest duo of loan signings Will Buse (20) and Matt Grivosti (24) are assigned their first squad numbers for the club.

None of the other retained members of the squad have switched their numbers, good news for anyone who got a player on the back of a replica shirt last season.


News Archive

Click here to view the news archive by month.

Join the Discussion

We love to know what our readers and fellow Glovers think, so please leave a comment or a rating at the bottom of the article.

0 0 votes
Article Rating

Leave a Reply

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments