The Yeovil Town Legends game will see a team of legends play a South West Legends team in memory of Adam Stansfield, and raising money for The Adam Stansfield Foundation.

Speaking to the Gloverscast, co-organiser (and Yeovil legend) Kevin Gall said: “This game has been two years in the making, it seems like forever but finally we are delighted we have finally got a date. Now we really need everyone’s help to share it far and wide to supporters of Yeovil and all Stanno’s former clubs – Exeter City, Hereford, Elmore, and clubs from across the South West. It’s so important we fill Huish Park for Stanno and the unbelievable people we have lost over the last couple of years, who dedicated their lives to Yeovil Town.”

When: Saturday 14 May – Legends Match Kick Off: 2pm / YTFC Supporters vs Exeter Supporters Kick Off: 10:30am
Where: Huish Park

Ticket Details – ‘all ticket’ and only available on pre sale

Adults (16+) – £8
Young Person (4-16) – £4
Under 4 (need a ticket) – FREE
Family Ticket (2 adult + 2 young persons) – £20
Players Lounge Access (Limited Availability)  – £15

*Tickets are valid for supporters match & legend match

**Tickets will be available on the YTFC ticketing platform from midday on 26.03.22

Hospitality Details – pre sale only – limited availability 

Box of 10 (3 available) 10 x Tickets, 3 course meal, parking, memorial programme, signed shirt – £650
Pre Game Meal* Ticket, 3 course meal, parking, memorial programme – £50 per person
*Table of 8 – £400
*Table of 6 – £300

Who’s going to be there?



Yeovil Town Legends

South West Legends

Manager: Gary Johnson Manager: Darren Sarll
Assistant: Steve Thompson Player Manager: Jerry Gill
Chris Weale Aaron Brown (Bristol City)
Terry Skiverton Jon Challinor (Exeter City)
Aaron Davies Lee Trundle (Bristol City)
Gavin Williams Scott Murray (Bristol City)
Kevin Gall Damian Spencer (Bristol City, Cheltenham Town, Exeter City)
Nathan Jones Joe Burnell (Bristol City)
Darren Way Jamie McCallister (Bristol City…he’s ours really)
Andy Lindegaard Matt Taylor (Exeter City)
Chris Cohen Kevin Nicholson (Torquay United)
Nick Crittenden Clayton Fortune (Bristol City)
Colin Miles Josh Gowling (Hereford United)
Adam Lockwood Ryan Harley (Exeter City)
Chris Giles Rob Edwards (Exeter City)
Abdou El Kholti Craig Woodman (Exeter City)
Steve Collis Steve Tully (Exeter City)
Kirk Jackson Louis Carey (Bristol City)
Phil Jevons Scott Brown (Cheltenham Town)
Roy O’Brien  
Kevin Amankwaah