Yeovil Town have named a speedy forward line and only four substitutes for the visit of Somerset rivals Weston-super-Mare to Huish Park this evening (7.45pm kick-off).

Jordan Stevens, who has appeared off the bench in the previous two matches, makes his first start since returning from a long-term injury and is joined by Will Dawes in an attack including Sam Pearson and Jordan Young with Dylan Morgan and Frank Nouble dropping to the bench.

The other (widely expected) change sees Jay Foulston slot in for Alex Whittle, who has gone off early in the previous two matches, at left-back.

On the bench, Nouble and Morgan are joined by Josh Owers and Alex Fisher.

Support the Gloverscast

The Gloverscast is a volunteer run website which costs money to maintain. If ever you feel like supporting with our running costs, which include our website hosting, Zoom subscription, The Daily Glove, we’d be extremely grateful for your donations.



Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments