Alex Bradley replaces the injured Josh Neufville in the only change to the Yeovil Town starting line-up for their final game of the National League season against $tockport County at Huish Park today (12.30pm kick-off).

The utility player seems likely to come in at right-back with Lawson D’Ath, who played last weekend’s 4-3 defeat at Altrincham in defence, moving in to midfield.

Carl Dickinson seems likely to play his final game for the club in the heart of defence with fellow departees Charlie Lee, who also announced he will leave the club after the match, in the starting XI and Jimmy Smith on the bench.

For the visitors, there is no place for ex-Glovers’ hero Paddy Madden who is missing with an ankle injury, but forward Harry Cardwell returns. For more on our visitors, read our matchday preview article – here.

Yeovil Town: Adam Smith, Michael Kelly, Billy Sass-Davies, Carl Dickinson, Alex Bradley, Charlie Lee, Tom Knowles, Lawson D’Ath, Chris Dagnall, Joe Quigley, Reuben Reid.

Substitues: Max Evans (GK), Emmanuel Sonupe, Toby Stephens,Adam Heaton, Jimmy Smith.


$tockport County: Hinchcliffe, J.Jennings, Hogan, Palmer, Rooney, Keane, Southam-Hales, Croasdale, Reid, Walker, Cardwell.

Substitutes: Fitzsimons (GK), Minihan, Bennett, Williams, Newby.


Support the Gloverscast

The Gloverscast is a volunteer run website which costs money to maintain. If ever you feel like supporting with our running costs, which include our website hosting, Zoom subscription, The Daily Glove, we’d be extremely grateful for your donations.



Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments