Josh Neufville has been handed his first Yeovil Town start since his return on loan as he lined up against  King’s Lynn Town today (3pm kick-off).

Sonny Blu Lo-Everton comes in for Lawson D’Ath in the other change from last weekend’s draw at Barnet.

Yeovil Town: Ted Cann, Mark Little, Luke Wilkinson, Ben Barclay, Morgan Williams, Matt Worthington, Sonny Blu Lo-Everton, Dale Gorman, Tom Knowles, Josh Neufville, Reuben Reid. Substitutes: Alex Bradley, Jordan Barnett, Lawson D’Ath, Adi Yussuf, Charlie Wakefield.

Join the Discussion

We love to know what our readers and fellow Glovers think, so please leave a comment or a rating at the bottom of the article or join the discussion on Twitter or Facebook.

5 1 vote
Article Rating

Leave a Reply

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments