Chris Hargreaves has rung the changes as Yeovil Town seem to pick up only their second win of the National League season at Dorking Wanderers tonight (7.45pm kick-off).

Max Hunt, Chiori Johnson and Malachi Linton all return to the starting XI and there is a debut for Will Dawes, signed from Stratford Town for an undisclosed five-figure fee.

The formation appears to be a 3-4-3 with Linton up front alongside Dawes and Sam Pearson, whilst Ollie Haste, recalled from his loan spell at Truro City, is named on the bench.
Yeovil Town : (3-4-3)

Grant Smith

Owen Bevan  Josh Staunton Max Hunt

Chiori Johnson Matt Worthington Lawson D’Ath Morgan Williams

Sam Pearson Malachi Linton Will Dawes

Substitutes: Ollie Haste, Sam Perry,Charlie Wakefield, Jake Scrimshaw, Alex Fisher


Support the Gloverscast

The Gloverscast is a volunteer run website which costs money to maintain. If ever you feel like supporting with our running costs, which include our website hosting, Zoom subscription, The Daily Glove, we’d be extremely grateful for your donations.



Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments