Yeovil Town have made four changes as they prepared to lift the National League South title against Dartford at Huish Park this afternoon (3pm kick-off).

Captain Matt Worthington, who will get his hands on the silverware at the end of the game, drops to the bench alongside full-back Michael Smith after both players picked up knocks in Thursday night’s win against Truro City which secured promotion.

There is also no place for midfielder Jordan Stevens or striker Rhys Murphy, who both limped off injured early two days ago. Replacing the quartet are Brooklyn Genesini, Dylan Morgan, Sam Pearson and Alex Fisher.

Striker Jake Hyde, who has been missing since the turn of the year with an injury, is named among the substitutes.

Support the Gloverscast

The Gloverscast is a volunteer run website which costs money to maintain. If ever you feel like supporting with our running costs, which include our website hosting, Zoom subscription, The Daily Glove, we’d be extremely grateful for your donations.



Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments