Yeovil Town have named an unchanged squad for the visit of Barnet to Huish Park tonight (7.45pm kick-off).

Striker Malachi Linton will be looking to add to the first goal of the season he got in spectacular fashion in the 1-1 draw with Wrexham at the weekend, and he is again paired alongside Alex Fisher.

New signing Gime Toure remains on the substitutes’ bench having impressed when he came on against the Welshmen.

Barnet are also unchanged from their 2-2 draw at newly-promoted Gateshead at the weekend with former Glovers’ midfielder Dale Gorman continuing with the captain’s armband.

Another ex-player Connor Smith is among the visitors’ substitutes whilst Sean Shields scored early for W*ymouth when they held Yeovil to a 1-1 draw at Huish Park in February, three months before he was part of the side which was relegated.

Yeovil Town: Grant Smith, Morgan Williams, Max Hunt, Josh Staunton, Jamie Reckord, Charlie Wakefield, Sam Perry, Matt Worthington, Sam Pearson, Alex Fisher, Malachi Linton. Substitutes: Buse, Johnson, Pond, Toure, D’Ath.

Barnet: Walker, Wynter, Collinge, Okimo, Beard, Gorman, Pritchard,. De Havilland, Mason-Clark, Kabama, Shields Substitutes: Callan, Thokmas, Phillips, Smith, Hall.

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments