If you listened to our latest podcast, you will have heard us talk about Jordan Dyer joining a cast of thousands who have played just once for Yeovil Town – and if you didn’t listen, you can do – here.

Well, we promised you we’d list as many as we can from the YTFC Player Archive, salvaged from Ciderspace and available to you here, so here they are:

  1. Devon Arnold
  2. Zoumana Bakayogo
  3. Martin Barlow
  4. Flavien Belson
  5. Dale Bennett
  6. Jason Blunt
  7. Raphael Burke
  8. Tom Clarke
  9. Les Cleevely
  10. Billy Clifford
  11. Jordan Cook
  12. Kyle Copp
  13. Tommy Doherty
  14. Jordan Dyer
  15. Craig Eastmond
  16. Josh Ezewele
  17. Wayne Farnell-Jack
  18. Wes Fletcher
  19. Martin Gardener
  20. Andy Harris
  21. Keith Harvey
  22. Sam Johnstone
  23. Joey Jones
  24. Danny Maguire
  25. Faisal Mali
  26. Gavin McCallum
  27. Geoff Merrick
  28. Stuart Milne
  29. Archange Nkumu
  30. David Norris
  31. Colin Omogebehin
  32. Caleb Richards – came off at half-time in an FA Trophy defeat at home to Notts County.
  33. Ben Roberts
  34. Kevin Roberts
  35. Ben Rowe
  36. Nestor Shako
  37. Simon Spencer
  38. Jack Storer
  39. Nathan Talbott
  40. Bradley Thomas
  41. Clive Whitehead
  42. Dale Williams
  43. David Woozley
  44. Adam Wratten
  45. Kelly Youga

Are there any others you can think of? If so, drop us a tweet at @Gloverscast or message us on Facebook and we’ll add to the list.

Support the Gloverscast

The Gloverscast is a volunteer run website which costs money to maintain. If ever you feel like supporting with our running costs, which include our website hosting, Zoom subscription, The Daily Glove, we’d be extremely grateful for your donations.



Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments